Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Steindorf Faculty Links: Visit Our Communications Page

Our Staff Website  Email Room #

Extensions
(408-377-3022)

Kindergarten 
Radhika Parameshwaran    parameshwaranr@cambriansd.com KA  7250
Imelda Kortens Website  kortensi@cambriansd.com  KB  7251
First Grade 
Brittany Giannini  Website  gianninib@cambriansd.com  4  7204
Lena Sugihara  Website  sugiharal@cambriansd.com  5  7205
Second Grade 
Matt Jarrett  Website  jarrettm@cambriansd.com  2  7202
Kate Moody  Website  moodyk@cambriansd.com  3  7203
Third Grade 
Katie Ericson  Website  ericsonk@cambriansd.com  1  7201
Krista Davis Website  davisk@cambriansd.com  6  7206
Fourth Grade
Heather Rivera      riverah@cambriansd.com 8  7208

Yoko Matsuda/
Bhuvana Kannan


 Website

 matsuday@cambriansd.com

 kannanb@cambriansd.com


 7
 
7207
Fifth Grade 
Lisa Foy  Website  foyl@cambriansd.com  10  7210
Sarah Wilson    wilsons@cambriansd.com  9 7209
Middle School
 
Janelle Lam  Website lamj@cambriansd.com 12 7212
Lisa Landsberg  Website landsbergl@cambriansd.com 11 7211
Hannah Pasby-Avamolifua   avamolifuah@cambriansd.com 15 7215
Emily Warren Website warrene@cambriansd.com 14 7214
Juli Nash Website nashj@cambriansd.com 17 7217
Chau Chieng Website chiengc@cambriansd.com 13

7213

Maker Lab 
Rick Schertle  Website  schertler@cambriansd.com 18  7218
Music 
Kristin Marriott   marriottk@cambriansd.com 16 7216
P.E. 
Adam Galvez   Website  galveza@cambriansd.com  C1 7114
Instructional Specialist
 
Andrea Pickering   pickeringa@cambriansd.com C1  7114
RSP
Libby James   jamesl@cambriansd.co  E1 7113
Psychologist 
Savannah O'Hara   oharas@cambriansd.com E3 7112
Speech 
Vanessa Castaneda Nguyen    nguyenv@cambriansd.com  E2 7115
Principal 
Lisa MacFarland    macfarlandl@cambriansd.com  Office  7101
Office Staff 
Amanda (Mandy) Jeziorske  j jeziorskea@cambriansd.com  Office  7104
Health Clerk/Admin 
Sherry Del Prete     delpretes@cambriansd.com  Office 7102 / 7103
Counselor
       
Michele Brister   bristerm@cambriansd.com  Office  
Design Hub/ Library
Michelle Lister  Website  listerm@cambriansd.com  F1 7111